NameDesignationOfficeRes: Land  / MobExtn. No.Email ID
Mr. K.S. Srinivas IAS Chairman +91 484 2310828200chairman@mpeda.gov.in  
DR. M. Karthikeyan Director +91 484 23102239445267196207karthikeyan@mpeda.gov.in 
 Director (Marketing) +91 484 2315098221
Mr. K.S Pradeep IFS Secretary +91 484 23178929438813005203pradeep@mpeda.gov.in
DR. Ram Mohan M. K. Jt  Director (QC) +91 484 23218119947186017205rmohan@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Anil Kumar P. Jt. Director (Mktg) +91 484 23167949594842142107anilkumarp@mpeda.gov.in
DR. T. R. Gibinkumar Dy.  Director (Statistics / P&MP)+91 484 23217228281859095400gibin@mpeda.gov.in
DR. Shine Kumar C. S. Dy. Director (MS)+91 484 23217258078081953 109 shine@mpeda.gov.in 
DR. A. Ansar AliDy. Director (Aqua)+91 484 23202689597030878309ansarali@mpeda.gov.in
Mrs. Deepa E. V.Chief Accounts Officer+91 484 23114429446538439408deepa@mpeda.gov.in
Mrs. Usha SinghSystems Analyst+91 484 23101609446421177101usha@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. G. MaheshDy. Director (Lab)+91 484 23110338331911899216mahesh@mpeda.gov.in 
Mrs. Elsamma IthackDy. Director (Aqua)+91 484 23119799446771128220elsamma@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. V. Vinod Dy. Director (QC)+91 484 2311979 9447970847502 vinodv@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. P. N. VinodDy. Director (Aqua)+91 484 2311979 9847089907202vinod@mpeda.gov.in
DR. S. ShassiDy. Director (Admn) +91 484 23100429846521273303shassi@mpeda.gov.in 
Mr. R. PrabakaranLibrary Information officer+91 484 23119799446476877100 prabha@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Sankara PillayDy. Director (Aqua)+91 484 23119799495315081308sankarapillai@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Rakesh Thomas KurianDy. Director (P&MP)+91 484 23119799447910235401rakesh@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. Suresh Kumar V.V.Dy Director (Pers)+91 484 23242099446122730300suresh@mpeda.gov.in 
Mrs. A. SumaAsst. Director (Lab)+91 484 23119799446460979511sumar@mpeda.gov.in
Mr. A. SakthivelAsst. Director (MS)+91 484 23119799846203934406sakthi@mpeda.gov.in 
Mr. Sreejith P. T.Asst. Director (Dev.)+91 484 23119797736464984403sreejith@mpeda.gov.in 
Mr. Bhushan PatilAsst. Director (Stat.)+91 484 23119798921332657104bhushan@mpeda.gov.in
DR. Abhilash E. C.Asst. Director (QC)+91 484 23119799746098978513abhilash.e@mpeda.gov.in
Mrs. Tulsi NairHindi Officer+91 484 23119019496559100500tulsinair@mpeda.gov.in